World Cup Warm-Up: U.S. Embassy 5 – 2 MPs

To celebrate, the U.S. Embassy in London played a selection of UK MPs with the Embassy running out winners 5-2. The match was officiated by renowned non-retired referee Dermot Gallagher.

Members of Parliament in attendance included – Alistair Burt, Stephen Hepburn, Ian Murray, Russell Brown, Karl McCartney, David Burrowes, Greg McClymont, Paul Farrelly, Steve Rotheram, Toby Perkins, Graham Jones, Clive Betts and Gavin Barwell.