Department of Homeland Security

United States Department of Homeland Security (DHS)

Customs and Border Protection (CBP) IS the single unified border agency of the United States of America.
Here’s how we can help:

Bureaus within DHS

  • Transportation Security Administration (TSA)
    Protects the Nation’s transportation systems to ensure freedom of movement for people and commerce
  • U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Service (USCIS)
    Responsible for the administration of immigration and naturalization adjudication functions and publishing immigration service polices and priorities.
  • U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE)
    Responsible for identifying and shutting down vulnerabilities in the nation’s border, economic, transportation and infrastructure security.
  • U.S. Secret Service (USSS)
    The Secret Service protects the President and Vice President, their families, heads of state, and other designated individuals; investigates threats against these protectees; protects the White House, Vice President’s Residence, Foreign Missions, and other buildings within Washington, D.C.; and plans and implements security designs for designated National Special Security Events.